Board of Directors

​Front Row (L - R): Dale Cox, Steve Drendel, John Henning Jr., Kevin Malchine

Back Row (L - R): Dennis Wilkening, Robert Gehrke, Bob Buchholz, Lawrence Larson, Mike Von Bergen, Don Young Jr., Larry Anderson, Terry Papcke​

 Who will lead the cooperative into the future?

Conserv FS is looking for input on future directors through our oard nominating committee.