Who will lead the cooperative into the future?


Conserv FS is looking for input on future directors through our board nominating committee. Below you'll find a link to our Director Qualifications and our Nominating Committee Qualifications. 

If you would like to be a part of the nominating committee process, please send an email to leadership@conservfs.com expressing your interest or, contact Board President John Henning directly at (815) 405-2299. John will be convening the committee and will respond to the requests.

​You can read more in the August 2018 issue of CONNECTIONS​

​​The Conserv FS Board of Directors
 Photo Credit, DeKalb County Farm BureauBoardOfDirectors_2.jpg
Summer Service Center Tours, 2018
​Pictured from Left to Right:  Kevin Malchine of Waterford WI, Dale Cox of Durand IL, Terry Papcke of Elkhorn WI, Dennis Wilkening of Harvard IL, Larry Anderson of Belvidere IL, Bob Buchholz of Waterman IL, Steve Drendel of Malta IL, Don Young of DeKalb IL, John Henning of Marengo IL, Larry Larson of Pecatonica IL, Mike Von Bergen of Hebron IL. Not Pictured is Bob Gehrke of Elgin IL.